1044866_557429854313981_1996045392_n.jpg

Suzan Teutenberg

Geschäftsführerin / Event Direktorin

suzan.teutenberg@labicisports.com

Pascal Schulte

Direktor Sponsoring

pascal.schulte@labicisports.com

Alexander Pütz

Projektmanager Mobilität

alexander.puetz@labicisports.com

Sven Teutenberg

Geschäftsführer / General Management

sven.teutenberg@labicisports.com

Tanja Tschurer

Direktorin Kommunikation

tanja.tschurer@labicisports.com

SW.jpeg

Steffen Weigold

Projektmanager Social Media

steffen.weigold@labicisports.com

944208_155129334660549_66944368_n.jpg

Marc Janssen

Event Koordinator

marc.janssen@labicisports.com

Kai Fischer

Direktor Marketing

kai.fischer@labicisports.com

20151118-PortraitEdda-0020.jpeg

Edda Erwart

Office Management

edda.erwart@labicisports.com